Remembering my childhood dreams, and the crazy ideas that play on your subconscious. I had eaten a good portion of my salmon on toast the day before. It was mid-summer vacation and I watched a scary movie… then, went to sleep. My window was across the street from a three way intersection. So, I’d be awoken to the street lamp and headlights that would stream across the knotty pine walls with a very creepy flash of eyes peering down on me. I look back at that now and laugh to myself and realize that there is a good reason why a little fright is good for the soul, bad bad for the kid who is trying to sleep.

There is scientific data that proves fish oil is a very good thing to eat before an exam the next day. The fatty acid is Omega three on the good brain food. So, when you have a stressful day you should put a fatty acid in the diet, with an anti acid.