This is a very difficult question. My understanding of life to this moment is based on two things. The first is my mother and the second is my dad. Pretty easy…isn’t it..?

Well, it’s a deep subject, and I hope I don’t fall in.

Anyway…I was brought up as a Christian and an Atheist, and dealing with allergies, a haft ass brain function, and an abnormal body, who’s to say life could be a dream.

I’ve been told many times that I have a gift. It starts out with my thought process and it comes from being inspired. When I’m inspired in some way, shape, or form, I’m usually very creative and in my primal function as a human being. Weather it is musical, writing, or thinking objectively, it all comes from inspiration.

My most valued thought is having loved and lost. That idea is caught up in the what a, coulda, shoulda type of thing that is really just a excuse for fate and flonder. What ever that means…

I will consider this a good start for my blog training…